Direktlänk till inlägg 10 november 2010

One of my most stupid purchases

Av Melinda - 10 november 2010 10:37

Not too long ago I bought something really stupid that i could really live whithout. It was a really small whiteboard, the size of a regular notepad. I thought I would use it to wright the schedule of my week. And as soon as I got home I did. Only it didn't really work as a normal whiteboard, because if you don't erase what you have written whithin five minutes. It will become permanent and you will need pretty strong chemicals to get rid of what you have written. so after using it only once or twice I hid it in my closet. 
Once in a while you buy really stupid things, but I guess its a way of learning what to buy and what not to buy. And one thing is for sure I will stick to regular paper or my computer when I want to keep track on my schedule.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Melinda - 27 januari 2011 11:34

I don’t consider myself as a daredevil. I mean the thought of leaping off a plane at 4000 meters altitude with a parachute strapped on my back really is ridiculous! Who in their right mind would trust their life in a piece of fabric! Although, ...

Av Melinda - 22 oktober 2010 11:17

When we got this assignment, the first thing i thought of to wright about was the ICA commercials. I mean who doesn't love them? But at second thought, everyone else will probably wright about them so I'm going to tell you about another commercial.I ...

Av Melinda - 20 oktober 2010 11:11

Reflect and share1. What product placements have you noticed in films?One product placement i have really noticed is that the car Volvo appears in movies all the time. Actually I find it difficult to find a movie with at least five cars shown where a...

Av Melinda - 20 oktober 2010 10:53

Hi!This is a blog created to be used for english class. Here I will post all kinds of things related to english class for example  my thoughts on assignments, homework and other texts. Hopefully i will be able to use this blog during my three years h...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< November 2010 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Skapa flashcards